Swan Pit Match Results 2017

Sunday 19th March1st A Wheeler 57lbs-2oz.2nd M Musgrave 50lbs-6oz3rd M Musgrave Jnr lbs. 46lbs-5oz .
Sunday 2nd April 1st M Musgrave Jnr 55lbs-13ozs 2nd D Dyer 49lbs-7ozs 3rd J Thomas31lbs-12ozs
Sunday 16th April 1st A Wheeler 48lbs-12ozs 2nd J Wilde 45lbs-03ozs 3rd R Asbury 41lbs-7ozs.
Sunday 30th April 1st J Thomas 46lbs-2ozs 2nd A Wills 50lbs-3ozs 3rd G Redhead 38lbs-9ozs.
Sunday 14th May 1st M Musgrave 52lbs-6ozs 2nd J Wilde 44lbs-20zs 3rd D Williams 35lbs-1ozs.
Sunday 28th May 1st J Wilde 46lbs-0ozs 2nd D Williams 41lbs-8ozs 3rd A Wheeler 32lbs-6ozs
Sunday 11th June 1st A Wills 74lbs-0ozs 2nd G Redhead 56lbs-3ozs 3rd M Musgrave Jnr 35lbs-15ozs.
Sunday 25th June 1st M Musgrave 75lbs-6ozs 2nd E Hall 74lbs-0ozs 3rd P Wheeler 73lbs-2ozs.
Sunday 9th July 1st July M Musgrove Jnr 65lbs-7ozs 2nd I Morris 60lbs-7ozs 3rd J Wilde 45lbs-12ozs.
Sunday 23rd July 1st M Musgrave 83lbs-5ozs 2nd D Williams 55lbs-1ozs 3rd D Dyer 42lbs-2ozs.
Sunday 6th Aug 1st M Musgrave 71lbs-9ozs 2nd D Dyer 67lbs-10ozs 3rd D Williams 54lbs-13ozs.
Sunday 20th Aug 1st G Baker 53lbs-13ozs 2nd D Dyer 46lbs-2ozs 3rd A Wheeler 43lbs-4ozs
Sunday 3rd Sep 1st A Willis 73lbs-00 2nd S Platform 63lbs-11ozs 3rd D Dyer 62lbs-3ozs.
Sunday 17th Sep 1st A Willis 79lbs-1ozs 2nd I Morris 54lbs-11ozs 3rd S Platform 51lbs-9ozs.
Sunday 1st Oct 1st M Musgrave 38lbs-2ozs 2nd M Musgrave Jnr 34lbs-9ozs 3rd I Morris 31lbs-6ozs.
Sunday 15th Oct 1st J Wilde 56lbs-5ozs 2nd M Musgrave 55lbs-8ozs 3rd D Williams 54lbs-2ozs.
Sunday 29th Oct 1st J Wild 44lbs-7ozs 2nd D Williams 41lbs-4ozs 3rd I Morris 38lbs-14ozs.