Swan Pit Match Results 2019

Sunday 17th March 1st S.Platford 56lbs-3ozs 2nd J.Wilde 27lbs-5ozs 3rd G.Asbury 10lbs-12ozs.
Sunday 31st March 1st J.Wild 45lbs-11ozs 2nd G.Baker 30lbs-10ozs 3rd D.Williams 29lbs-05ozs.
Sunday 17th March 1st S.Platford 56lbs-3ozs 2nd J.Wilde 27lbs-5ozs 3rd G.Asbury 10lbs-12ozs.
Sunday 31st March 1st J.Wild 45lbs-11ozs 2nd G.Baker 30lbs-10ozs 3rd D.Williams 29lbs-05ozs.
Sunday 14th April 1st G.Baker 40lbs-09ozs 2nd B.Baker 19lbs-01ozs 3rdG.Asbury 18lbs-08ozs.
Sunday 28th April 1st S.Platford 19lbs-5ozs 2nd G.Baker 15lbs-08ozs 3rd J.Thomas 14lbs-11ozs.
Sunday 12th May 1st B.Baker 95lbs-08ozs 2nd D.Williams 68lbs-15ozs 3rd G.Baker 52lbs-02ozs.
Sunday 26th May 1st B.Baker 62lbs-01oz 2nd S.Platford 55lbs-13ozs 3rd D.Nicholas47lbs-04ozs.
Sunday 9th June 1st I.Morris 43lbs-7ozs 2nd G.Asbury 32lbs-14ozs 3rd G.Baker 28lbs-12ozs.
Sunday 23rd June 1st B.Baker 83lbs-0ozs 2nd D.Powell 65lbs-08ozs 3rd D.Williams 65lbs-05ozs.
Sunday 7th July 1st A.Wheeler 41lbs-15ozs 2nd G.Baker 29lbs-6ozs 3rd R.Hodgson 30lbs-7ozs.
Sunday 21st July 1st A.Wheeler 89lbs-10ozs 2nd D.Williams 41lbs-7ozs 3rd I.Morris 39lbs-2ozs.
Sunday 4th August 1st B.Baker 137lbs-9ozs 2nd I.Morris 116lbs-2ozs 3rd D.Williams 81lbs-9ozs.
Sunday 18th August 1st R.Asbury 88lbs-0ozs 2nd B.Baker 64lbs-1ozs 3rd A.Wheeler 62lbs-4ozs.
Sunday 1st September 1st B.Baker 99lbs-5ozs 2nd J.Wild 86lbs-6ozs 3rd G.Redhead 67lbs-3ozs.
Sunday 15th September 1st S.Platford 60lbs-1ozs 2nd D.Williams 46lbs-4ozs 3rd G.Asbury 43lbs-8ozs.
Sunday 29th September 1st D.Williams 87lbs-3ozs 2nd I.Morris 69lbs-7ozs 3rd G.Redhead 65lbs-8ozs.
Sunday 13th October 1st A.Wheeler 72lbs-11ozs 2nd D.Williams 66lbs-15ozs 3rd S.Platford 52lbs-8ozs.
Sunday 27th October 1st D.Williams 57lbs-2ozs 2nd S.Platford 40lbs-10ozs 3rd I.Morris 39lbs-1oz.