Swan Pit Match Results 2018

Sunday 1st April 1st I Morris 57lbs-15ozs 2nd G Redhead 55lbs-10ozs 3rd S Platford 52lbs-9ozs.
Sunday 15th April 1st D Williams 79lbs-12ozs 2nd G Backer 64lbs-3ozs 3rd G Redhead 44lbs-9ozs.
Sunday 29th April 1st I Morris 72lbs-1ozs 2nd D Dyer 34lbs-5ozs 3rd G Baker 30lbs-15ozs.
Sunday 13th May 1st M Musgrave Jnr 54lbs-13ozs 2nd P Rogers 30lbs-10ozs 3rd I Morris 24lbs-15ozs.
Sunday 27th May 1st D Williams 52lbs-15ozs 2nd G Redhead 36lbs-14ozs 3rd J Wilde 33lbs-6ozs.
Sunday 10th June 1st D Williams 51lbs-7ozs 2nd A Willis 31lbs-1ozs 3rd I Morris 29lbs-15ozs
Sunday 24th June 1st I Morris 69lbs-2ozs 2nd G Redhead 59lbs-10ozs 3rd A Wills 55lbs-3ozs.
Sunday 8th July 1st A Willis 68lbs-0ozs 2nd A Wheeler 65lbs-1ozs 3rd D Williams 56lbs-11ozs.
Sunday 22nd July 1st D Williams 125lbs-11ozs 2nd A Willis 86lbs-0ozs 3rd D Dyer 74lbs-8ozs.
Sunday 5th August 1st P Wheeler 107lbs-12ozs 2nd R Asbury 91lbs-13ozs 3rd G Asbury 87lbs-6ozs.
Sunday 19th August 1st J Wild 45lbs-8ozs 2nd A Wills 43lbs-15ozs 3rd I Morris 37lbs-15ozs.
Sunday 2nd September 1st G Asbury 61lbs-4ozs 2nd J Wild 40lbs-15ozs 3rd D Williams 40lbs-13ozs.
Sunday 16th September 1st G Redhead 77lbs-3ozs 2nd J Wild 60lbs-4ozs 3rd I Morris 58lbs-1ozs.
Sunday 30th September 1st D Williams 59lbs-6ozs 2nd P Rogers 42lbs-5ozs 3rd G Baycer 31lbs-5ozs.
Sunday 14th October 1st A Willis 58lbs-15ozs 2nd I Morris 58lbs-14ozs 3rd P Rogers 58lbs-12ozs.
Sunday 28th October 1st G Redhead 26lbs-4ozs 2nd I Morris 24lbs-3ozs 3rd G Baker 17lbs-15ozs.